Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dirlewanger Tab

Hi fellas,

I'm not 100% sure about this one. What do you guys think of it?Anyone want to post another original for close comparison?

Thanks
    Attached Files

Reverse
    Attached Files

Comment

Deleted due to this member being fictitious and the information he provided was a lie
      Last edited by Gary Wood; 09-01-2004, 05:36 PM.

Comment

I'm new to this field, a few pointers on why it is not original will be most helpful if I come across another Dirlewanger tab. And how much should the price range be for an original one, $150?

Comment

Originally posted by Wunhur
          I'm new to this field, a few pointers on why it is not original will be most helpful if I come across another Dirlewanger tab. And how much should the price range be for an original one, $150?
          Your tab is original not a fake,
          cheers,
          Gary

Comment

I agree! 100 % good, meaning original not post war produced. I had 4 of these at one time along with other 'Dachau' type tabs and KZ kantina money.

Comment

Nice original "dachau" made tab. This is one of the less common ones.

Martin K

Comment

Big thank you for all your insight. I guess there is always one paranoid amongst us.

Comment

Wunhur-

Per your request, here is my slighly mothed Derwiliger tab for comparison.

The backing on this one is seriouly deteriorated, hence the slightly warped appearance. Sorry I can't post a photo it, but I keep all my SS cloth in the old safe deposit box. This stuff is better than gold!
                  Attached Files
                  Regards,
                  Chris

Always interested in buying Ribbon Bars or anything Ribbon Bar related!!

Comment