So no one then ?
    Well you dissepiont me
    spen

Comment

can you make other pics please????
      the screws
      karl

Comment

It sure looks good to me! Why are you questioning it?

Comment

Hi spen i am no expert on these KM daggers but it looks genuine enough to me, do you think it is wrong somehow?

Regards Scott.

Comment

Thank you guys
            Its from a wkc plain blade dagger.
            I am happy with it naw you have give it the
            I just panicked a bit on reading another thread.Did some searching and comparisons and naw im happy.
            Us bigginers do get like this somtimes on edge weapons.
            Once again cheers.
            spn

Comment

Originally posted by spnner View Post
              Well you dissepiont me
              spen

Spen,
              In light of the verbage used in your post, i'm surprised anyone actually answered. I would suggest using a more diplomatic and softer approach, especially if you're in a position where you are soliciting help from others.

Tom

Comment

Swordfish hello to you .
                Thats a bit HARSH isnt it mate.
                Well as you can read from the thread i did get some replies because i guess some people dont get upset so easily and takes things with a pinch of salt.
                But yes i could of been moor polite i suppose.
                What are we men or mice.Wheres the cheese

Comment

I didn't intend to be mean. I apologize for that. It did come accross that way, and again, I am sorry.