• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NSDAP Holster

Hello,
    I just found this holster.
    Can you tell me if it’s original ?
    What would be the selling price of that case, because I don’t think I’ll keep it.
    Thank you.
    Best regards.
    Patrick.

I'm not an expert but it looks right to me from the few I have seen at shows. Very nice PPK holster for party leader. Lets see what others think.

Comment

Very nice example that looks original to me. I'm not sure exactly how much they go for these days (I have only SA examples which tend to be more expensive) but I've seen these listed in the neighborhood of $1600.00 to $2000.00. What they will actually bring I don't know.
      Erich
      Festina lente!

Comment

Yes, I've seen them listed for these prices but I've never seen one sell for that. Heck the rzm marked party leader pistol sells for 1500-2000. That's the actual gun, I can't see the holster selling for more than the pistol. I guess it depends on how bad someone wants it though.

Comment

I've seen SA holsters for Walther PPs priced not too far different than the value of the pistol, and SA Sauer holsters for an even higher percentage of the pistol cost. As noted, asking price and selling price are two different things.
          Erich
          Festina lente!

Comment

The survival rate of guns is always higher than holsters, but condition is always the great determinant. This holster is in overall nuce shape as to markings and stitching, but the leather shows wear and some staining and it is missing the circular leather patch that covered the latch stud. I would ask a bit south of $1500.

Comment

Hello!