oorlogsspullen

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Opinions needed on 2 wound badge urkunden!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Opinions needed on 2 wound badge urkunden!!!!

Hi guys, these are part of a grouping offered in the estand.
    Personally i like them but i'm not a paper collector therefore i have limited experience on these. What do you think?
    Thanks in advance
    Attached Files
    sigpicLooking for the photo albums of Leutnant Emil Freitag, 3. / G.R. 377

The EKI urkunde it's not part of the deal.
    I got there a bit late

Comment

They look fine to me.

A shame the EK document was sold off seperately.

Jeremy

Comment

Originally posted by JeremyJ View Post
        They look fine to me.

A shame the EK document was sold off seperately.

Jeremy
        Thanks Jeremy for your input.
        Yes it was really sad that the group was broken but the seller needed urgently cash and he couldn't manage to sell it.

Here is a link showing the whole group.

http://dev.wehrmacht-awards.com/foru...d.php?t=574890

Comment

Hmmm to bad that is a nice group and with the medals one which should have been kept together.

Perhaps you can find out where everything went and gradually piece it back together.

Jeremy

Comment

Originally posted by JeremyJ View Post
            Hmmm to bad that is a nice group and with the medals one which should have been kept together.

Perhaps you can find out where everything went and gradually piece it back together.

Jeremy
            Sorry, Jeremy but I tried to keep everything together.. I tried to sell it a few times but without any luck.. Even the mininum price for only the medals didn't work.. Due I have to pay for a few bills I just not could do it anymore.. I do feel sorry but today's economics is a bitch especially in the country I live - to many things changed and change..