X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

More photo the best.
    Attached Files

Comment

I am not an expert but the EK II entry looks cramped in and fake to me. Looking forward to see what the more knowledgeable people have to say.

I see he's buried in Henry Chapelle. Worked there for a long time. Still lots of ammo in the ground overthere.

Comment

Hello any informations are Welcome.
        Here is my true and history a very bad experience for the collection please take care ! (Ralf Haas and Lutz Saeger).
        Now I do Soldbuch after have lose a lot of money with Ralf Haas and the copy helmets with warranty certificate !!!! (thank you to Kelly Ickx for his help and support)
        Belgium justice have say me to return all to his fome with tracking and photos with my lawyer.
        I have do, and Ralf Haas send me a email as he have all receive my 16 helmets paid to him and him sale for return me the money.
        After one year nothing move, just photos with Ralf haas and his new car ans new wheels, him say as the business work good.
        I contact again my lawyer and Ralf Haas is arrested by police on Ciney, and with a traductor him say, : I have return the helmet to him but I have lose the papers, and the sold is paid cash with the seller as I forget his name ? And I have also have lose the receive !!!!!!!!!
        Belgium justice have close the complaint to Ralf Haas and now I see the helmets return to Ralf Haas on sellers shop on France, Belgium, Holland and Germany !!!!!!
        I open again a complaint but for the justice photos are not proof !!!!!!!!
        Than bye my money. ?
        Now I'm take care with the soldbuch and I need help.
        Your sincerely Malatee.

Comment

As you have learned, Ralf Haas is a criminal who's well known in our collecting community.

I also think the SS EK2 entry is fake. No stamp & crammed in between the other 2 entries. There's no reason for it to be that way.

Good luck with everything else.

Best