Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Knights cross and Grand cross cores

Hello,

Another question from me: I was looking at the site of emedals and saw a knights cross core (http://www.emedals.com/collectors-ga...-s-cross-g7995) and a Grand cross core:http://www.emedals.com/collectors-ga...he-grand-cross

What do you guys think about these ? Real ? I know that they might came from the Zimmerman hoard but like to make sure they are 100 procent Original wartime. Bumped my head on that one time to many
    Also,i have never done business with Emedals, what do you guys think about them, good service ? Good international schipping ?

As always your opinion is appreciated !

Knights Cross:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Comment

Grand Cross:

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Comment

Need some help on those, they look wartime to me, but i am not a expert on those.

Comment

for me not problem

possible price to high..

Comment

eMedals is a class act. No problems for me, ever.
            Best regards,
            Streptile

Looking for ROUND BUTTON 1939 EK1 Spange cases (LDO or PKZ)

Comment

As far as doing business with Emedals I have found them to be excellent people to deal with and have purchased several items from them over the past few years.

As to the question of the iron cores, they did produce the RK during the war and so there are existing war time pieces that you can find photos of by doing a search here and see if the core you are looking at conforms to those pieces. To be honest, I don't know why one would want just the core but that is a personal choice.