My First EKI...arrived today

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

My First EKI...arrived today

My first EKI, arrived today...an unmarked W&L (to go with my two unmarked W&L EKIIs).
    Attached Files

Attached Files

Comment

Attached Files

Comment

Hi Tim,

Very nice Maker for your first EK1 ...

Comment

<TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNSELECTABLE="on"><TBODY><TR height="100%" UNSELECTABLE="on" width="100%"><TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNSELECTABLE="off">Hello Tim

I am no expert, but I think this EK1 is a floch reproduction. Where did you get it? The pin is the primary concern, but I don't like the swastika and date as well. Also, the frame is lacking in detail. Nonetheless, lets see what the others have to say.

Best Regards
          Mike
          </TD></TR><TR UNSELECTABLE="on" hb_tag="1"><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNSELECTABLE="on">
          </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Comment

Originally posted by Waffen-Mike
            <TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNSELECTABLE="on"><TBODY><TR height="100%" UNSELECTABLE="on" width="100%"><TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNSELECTABLE="off">Hello Tim

I am no expert, but I think this EK1 is a floch reproduction. Where did you get it? The pin is the primary concern, but I don't like the swastika and date as well. Also, the frame is lacking in detail. Nonetheless, lets see what the others have to say.

Best Regards
            Mike
            </TD></TR><TR UNSELECTABLE="on" hb_tag="1"><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNSELECTABLE="on">
            </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>