What are these badges?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What are these badges?

I am new to this, so I'm making my best guess at the correct forum to post this. I have these badges that I believe are WWI or earlier, but I can find no similar badges on the Internet. Can you help me identify them? Thank you.

Sorry, there are no pics...

Gerdan

Comment

Trying to repost photos

Hoping third time's the charm. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Last edited by EShoreInterest; 10-20-2015, 01:50 PM. Reason: Trying to get photos to come through.

Comment

I finally got them to show up!

Comment

Hi!
          The pictures are quite small for my old eyes, but I think No.4 can be the
          Principality of Reuss: Memory badge for the Silver Wedding 1909, presented to all guests of the festivities by Prince Heinrich XXVII and his wife Elise, Princess zu Hohenlohe-Langenburg. Should be made of silver and have a transverse needle...
          You want to sell it?
          Regards
          Hagrid

Comment

So sorry for the small photos. I was having a hard time getting them to show up, so I thought maybe making them smaller would help. I will very likely sell all of these (if they have any value) and will certainly get back to you to let you know. Thank you so much for letting me know what you think it is.

Originally posted by Hagrid View Post
            Hi!
            The pictures are quite small for my old eyes, but I think No.4 can be the
            Principality of Reuss: Memory badge for the Silver Wedding 1909, presented to all guests of the festivities by Prince Heinrich XXVII and his wife Elise, Princess zu Hohenlohe-Langenburg. Should be made of silver and have a transverse needle...
            You want to sell it?
            Regards
            Hagrid

Comment