Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

"Italy at War" Militaria Book Available

Ciao Gentlemen,
    Here is updated information concerning the 700 page militaria book called "Italy at War". I am still printing 100 hard back copies of the book. Only 100. I still need $2000.00 to have this many hard-backed. I have another large amount of money put away, but I do not quite have enough for the large print (for me it is large) run. So, I am trying something different to get the additional cash up for the print run. I am putting the full book, in full color, on digital download. This is my first time doing this. I have put our book on Gumroad. Perhaps some of you know of this outfit? They seem savvy and I have heard nothing but good about them. If you want the non-hardback book in digital format, you can order it down on your computer at https://gumroad.com/l/nBvOs Here is my carnival barker write-up for the book on Gumroad. If you want the book early...here ya go! All hard-back orders will be honored once the additional cash is raised. If you want your money back and get the digital download only, no problem, let me know and I will send your cash back. I do believe the hard-back books will become valuable some day. My opinion of course. Here is my Gumroad shpiel below: