Danfoss

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Danfoss

I just had a big laugh and I thought I would share it with you guys, if you all don't mind..

My parents live on the Shetland Islands (Unst) and built a house known worldwide as the zero carbon house http://www.zerocarbonhouse.com

I have just been sent some sponsor stuff to add to the site for which my parents receive a small subsidy and guess who????????

http://danfoss-randall.co.uk/default.aspx

Now does anyone still believe those hats with this logo.........

J T

Is Danfoss a wartime visor cap maker ?
    Last edited by Renaud; 01-27-2010, 03:27 PM.

Comment

Hey Guys, I don't frequent this particular part of the forum very often, but I must add this:
      I am a Grocery Store Manager and my HVAC (Heating/Cooling) system was manufactured by Danfoss.....My command panel has the same logo

Comment

Originally posted by New kid View Post
        Is Danfoss a wartime visor cap maker ?
        Danfoss is a Danish company who produces thermostats, control devices for heating and cooling, pumps etc.

They existed before WW2 and have produced other kinds of stuff but to my knowledge never caps

Comment

Was there ever a German company by the same name?

Bob Hritz
          In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.

Duct tape can't fix stupid, but it can muffle the sound.

Comment

Originally posted by Bob Hritz View Post

Bob Hritz
            Only in the reproduction cap world -
            Attached Files

Comment

I was wondering ef anyone had ever checked in a wartiome Berlin telephone directory, if Danfoss even existed in Berlin.

Bob Hritz
              In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.

Duct tape can't fix stupid, but it can muffle the sound.

Comment

Originally posted by nachtundnebel View Post
                Danfoss is a Danish company who produces thermostats, control devices for heating and cooling, pumps etc.