AlsacDirect

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

NSKK uniform, how to complete it? Please help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NSKK uniform, how to complete it? Please help!

Hello!
    I'm not an expert of NS paramilitary organization, however I have recently found this tunic, probably NSKK. I would like to know the type of model, and how to complete it.
    Thank you very much!
    Sincerely,
    Achille

Comment

Comment

Comment

Hi
          it's a nice nskk Schule Dienstrock, I were happy to have the same!
          But never I would to complete it
          Cheers

Comment

Thank you for your reply! Please, can you post some pictures of your tunic? I can't find on internet images of this type of uniform..
            Saluti,
            Achille

Comment

NSKK insignia

If it was my tunic to restore (I am interested in it), I would look into the following NSKK insignia lot for sale on e-stand:
              Pretty much everything you'll need to finish it! Even includes the arm band...but no sleeve eagle..those are easy! and at a good price! Nick
              http://dev.wehrmacht-awards.com/foru...highlight=nskk

Comment

Originally posted by NickG View Post
                If it was my tunic to restore (I am interested in it), I would look into the following NSKK insignia lot for sale on e-stand:
                Pretty much everything you'll need to finish it! Even includes the arm band...but no sleeve eagle..those are easy! and at a good price! Nick
                http://dev.wehrmacht-awards.com/foru...highlight=nskk

Hi, I would'nt...as said it's a Motor school tunic, you have to find the right insignia and that's not easy at all...armband, "raute" are OK but don't know if collar tabs and shoulder boards are the same than regular NSKK members ("Standarte" number and group color edging on the board)...
                Last edited by Pascal Bernhard; 06-24-2013, 06:49 AM.
                Straßburger / When in doubt do without...