CollectorsGuild

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Opinions on Adolf Hitler Signed New Years Greeting Card?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Opinions on Adolf Hitler Signed New Years Greeting Card?

Here's a fitting one for New Years day. Any opinions on the signature on this greeting card? Is it hand signed, or a facsimile? It looks hand signed to me, but I'm far from an expert on these.
    Attached Files

close up of the seal
    Attached Files

Comment

signature
      Attached Files

Comment

increasing the brightness when scannning seems to bring out more datail of the ink
        Attached Files

Comment

Attached Files

Comment

Attached Files

Comment

These cards usually had printed facsimile signatures, but that one looks hand-done to me as well.

Comment

For my humble opinion it's handwritten

Comment

I have had a similar card some years ago and it had an inked original signature on it and yours looks go to me, too... Cheers, Torsten.

Comment

Are these card worth anything?, I have half a dozen of the things......I had them down as copies? cheers, Paul

Comment